Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Squad for J.P. Morgan 7s announced

Tigers squad for J.P. Morgan 7s announced

1 Matt Cornwell (c)
2 Andy Symons
3 Alex Lewington
4 Pasqualle Dunn
5 Tom Hudson
6 Joe Cain
7 Harry Wells
8 George Oliver
9 Tom Bellak
10 Harrison Lee-Everton
11 Lawrence Wooldridge
12 Brock Davies

Lawrence Wooldridge and Brock Davies are new players.

Davies is an Aussie League player last seen playing for Montpelier.

Brock Davies audition video:

 Wooldridge is more of a mystery.  Seems to be 400m runner and part time 7s player.

No comments:

Post a Comment